Officers

Thank you to our current officers for the time they devote in service.  Want to read more about what their official duties are?  Read more.

Steve Schaale
Grand Knight
Tony Biel
Deputy Grand Knight
Rob Bartilucci
Advocate

Sam Clopper
Treasurer
Patrick Yanke
Recorder
Msgr. Doug Reed
Chaplain
Joe Crowe, PGK
3 Yr Trustee
Tom Eifler, PGK
     2 Yr Trustee

Rob Crews
Warden
Howard Zahn
Outside Guard
Paul Kondor
Inside Guard 
 
Carlton Saul
Church Director
Gary Lazetera
Community Director

Joe Healy
Family Director
 
Andrew Reynolds
LAMB Director
 
George Grant, PGK
1 Yr Trustee
Scott Strednak
District Deputy
Patrick Yanke
Lecturer

Matt Hubert
Chancellor


2017 - 2018 Officers and Directors
 Steve Schaale Grand Knight  grandknight@kofc6650.org 
Msgr. Doug Reed Chaplain  dreed@stmichaelcary.org 
 Tony Biel  Deputy Grand Knight deputygk@kofc6650.org 
 Matt Hubartt Chancellor  chancellor@kofc6650.org 
Patrick Yanke Recorder  recorder@kofc6650.org
 Sam Clopper Treasurer   treasurer@kofc6650.org
Patrick Yanke  Lecturer   newsletter@kofc6650.org
 Rob Bartilucci Advocate   advocate@kofc6650.org
 Rob Crews Warden   warden@kofc6650.org
 Howard Zahn Outside Guard   og@kofc6650.org
 Paul Kondor Inside Guard  insideguard@kofc6650.org 
 George Grant, PGK 1st Year Trustee  trustee1@kofc6650.org 
Tom Eifler, PGK 2nd Year Trustee  trustee2@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Crowe, PGK 3rd Year Trustee  trustee3@kofc6650.org 
 John Mitchell Financial Secretary  fs@kofc6650.org 
 Carlton Saul  Church Director church@kofc6650.org 
Gary Lazertera Community Director  community@kofc6650.org 
 Ron Logan Culture of Life Director  cultureoflife@kofc6650.org 
 - open -  Council Director council@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Healey Family Director  family@kofc6650.org 
- open - Youth Director  youth@kofc6650.org 
 Rick Scherer Membership Director  membership@kofc6650.org 
 Andrew Reynolds  LAMB Director  lamb@kofc6650.org
Joey Owens Field Agent  Joseph.Owens@KofC.org