Thank you to our current officers for the time they devote in service.  Want to read more about what their official duties are?  Read more.

Tom Eifler, PGK
3 Yr Trustee
Joe Crowe
Grand Knight
Sam Clopper
Patrick Yanke
Msgr. Doug Reed
Steve Schaale, PGK
2 Yr Trustee
John Diller
 1 Yr Trustee
           Rob Crews
            Paul Kondor
            Inside Guard
        Carlton Saul
      Church Director
        Joe Healey
      Family Director 

2019 - 2020 Officers and Directors
Joe Crowe Grand Knight 
Msgr. Doug Reed Chaplain 
 Kris Bram  Deputy Grand Knight 
 Chris Peffley Chancellor 
Will McGowan Recorder
 Sam Clopper Treasurer
Patrick Yanke  Lecturer
 Tom McGraw Advocate
 Rob Crews Warden
 Ralph Abbey Outside Guard
 Paul Kondor Inside Guard 
 John Diller 1 Year Trustee 
Steve Schaale, PGK 2 Year Trustee 
 Tom Eifler, PGK 3 Year Trustee 
 John Mitchell Financial Secretary 
 Carlton Saul  Church Director 
John Diller Community Director 
 Ron Logan Culture of Life Director 
 Joe Healey Family Director 
 Tony Biel Membership Director 
 Joe Healey  LAMB Director
Joey Owens Field Agent