Officers

Thank you to our current officers for the time they devote in service.  Want to read more about what their official duties are?  Read more.

Tom Eifler
Grand Knight
Joe Crowe
Deputy Grand Knight
Tony Biel
Chancellor
Sam Clopper
Treasurer
Patrick Yanke
Lecturer
Msgr. Doug Reed
Chaplain
Steve Schaale, PGK
3 Yr Trustee
John Diller
 2 Yr Trustee
           Rob Crews
             Warden
            Paul Kondor
            Inside Guard
        Carlton Saul
      Church Director
        Joe Healey
      Family Director 

2018 - 2019 Officers and Directors
 Tom Eifler Grand Knight  grandknight@kofc6650.org 
Msgr. Doug Reed Chaplain  dreed@stmichaelcary.org 
 Joe Crowe  Deputy Grand Knight deputygk@kofc6650.org 
 Tony Biel Chancellor  chancellor@kofc6650.org 
Kris Bram Recorder  recorder@kofc6650.org
 Sam Clopper Treasurer   treasurer@kofc6650.org
Patrick Yanke  Lecturer   newsletter@kofc6650.org
 Mike Johansen Advocate   advocate@kofc6650.org
 Rob Crews Warden   warden@kofc6650.org
 Chris Darwin Outside Guard   og@kofc6650.org
 Paul Kondor Inside Guard  insideguard@kofc6650.org 
 Ron Logan 1 Year Trustee  trustee1@kofc6650.org 
John Diller 2 Year Trustee  trustee2@kofc6650.org 
 Steve Schaale, PGK 3 Year Trustee  trustee3@kofc6650.org 
 John Mitchell Financial Secretary  fs@kofc6650.org 
 Carlton Saul  Church Director church@kofc6650.org 
John Diller Community Director  community@kofc6650.org 
 Ron Logan Culture of Life Director  cultureoflife@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Healey Family Director  family@kofc6650.org 
 Tony Biel Membership Director  membership@kofc6650.org 
 - open -  LAMB Director  lamb@kofc6650.org
Joey Owens Field Agent  Joseph.Owens@KofC.org