Officers

Thank you to our current officers for the time they devote in service.  Want to read more about what their official duties are?  Read more.

Joe Crowe
Grand Knight
Msgr. Doug Reed
Chaplain
Steve Schaale, PGK
Financial Secretary
Sam Clopper
Treasurer
Patrick Yanke
Lecturer
Tom Eifler, PGK
3 Yr Trustee
Tony Biel
2 Yr Trustee
John Diller
 1 Yr Trustee
           Rob Crews
             Warden
            Paul Kondor
            Inside Guard
        Carlton Saul
      Church Director
        Joe Healey
      LAMB Director 


                    2019 - 2020 Officers and Directors
Joe Crowe Grand Knight  grandknight@kofc6650.org 
Msgr. Doug Reed Chaplain  dreed@stmichaelcary.org 
 Kris Bram  Deputy Grand Knight deputygk@kofc6650.org 
 Chris Peffley Chancellor  chancellor@kofc6650.org 
Will McGowan Recorder  recorder@kofc6650.org
 Sam Clopper Treasurer   treasurer@kofc6650.org
Patrick Yanke  Lecturer   newsletter@kofc6650.org
 Tom McGraw Advocate   advocate@kofc6650.org
 Rob Crews Warden   warden@kofc6650.org
 Ralph Abbey Outside Guard   og@kofc6650.org
 Paul Kondor Inside Guard  insideguard@kofc6650.org 
 John Diller 1 Year Trustee  trustee1@kofc6650.org 
Tony Biel 2 Year Trustee  trustee2@kofc6650.org 
 Tom Eifler, PGK 3 Year Trustee  trustee3@kofc6650.org 
 Steve Schaale, PGK Financial Secretary  fs@kofc6650.org 
 Carlton Saul  Church Director church@kofc6650.org 
John Summers Community Director  community@kofc6650.org 
 Ron Logan Culture of Life Director  cultureoflife@kofc6650.org 
 Tom Eifler Family Director  family@kofc6650.org 
 Chris Peffley Membership Director  membership@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Healey  LAMB Director  lamb@kofc6650.org
Joey Owens Field Agent  Joseph.Owens@KofC.org