Officers

Thank you to our current officers for the time they devote in service.  Want to read more about what their official duties are?  Read more.

Tom Eifler, PGK
3 Yr Trustee
Joe Crowe
Grand Knight
r
Sam Clopper
Treasurer
Patrick Yanke
Lecturer
Msgr. Doug Reed
Chaplain
Steve Schaale, PGK
2 Yr Trustee
John Diller
 1 Yr Trustee
           Rob Crews
             Warden
            Paul Kondor
            Inside Guard
        Carlton Saul
      Church Director
        Joe Healey
      Family Director 

2019 - 2020 Officers and Directors
Joe Crowe Grand Knight  grandknight@kofc6650.org 
Msgr. Doug Reed Chaplain  dreed@stmichaelcary.org 
 Kris Bram  Deputy Grand Knight deputygk@kofc6650.org 
 Chris Peffley Chancellor  chancellor@kofc6650.org 
Will McGowan Recorder  recorder@kofc6650.org
 Sam Clopper Treasurer   treasurer@kofc6650.org
Patrick Yanke  Lecturer   newsletter@kofc6650.org
 Tom McGraw Advocate   advocate@kofc6650.org
 Rob Crews Warden   warden@kofc6650.org
 Ralph Abbey Outside Guard   og@kofc6650.org
 Paul Kondor Inside Guard  insideguard@kofc6650.org 
 John Diller 1 Year Trustee  trustee1@kofc6650.org 
Steve Schaale, PGK 2 Year Trustee  trustee2@kofc6650.org 
 Tom Eifler, PGK 3 Year Trustee  trustee3@kofc6650.org 
 John Mitchell Financial Secretary  fs@kofc6650.org 
 Carlton Saul  Church Director church@kofc6650.org 
John Diller Community Director  community@kofc6650.org 
 Ron Logan Culture of Life Director  cultureoflife@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Healey Family Director  family@kofc6650.org 
 Tony Biel Membership Director  membership@kofc6650.org 
 Joe Healey  LAMB Director  lamb@kofc6650.org
Joey Owens Field Agent  Joseph.Owens@KofC.org